Mobilmenu
Mobilmenu
Hem
Gäster/tidsbokning
Tävling
Klubben
Bli medlem i Herrljunga GK
Kansli
Styrelsen
Kommittéer
Verksamhet
Golfshop
Kalender
Lokala Bestämmelser
Medlemslogin
Herrljunga GK:s klubbmästare genom tiderna
Banan
Pro & Träning
Nyheter
Grupper och Företag
Kontakta oss
Samarbetspartners
Golfrestaurangen

Styrelsen 2020

Ordförande Peter Danielson peter.danielson@hotmail.com 0709-696565
Vice Ordf Sven Styrud sven@enviab.se 0705-576378
Kassör Martin Fredriksson martin@fiddes.se 0708-496136
Sekreterare Birgitta Friberg birgfr@telia.com 0706-410641
Ledamot Michael Ernevad mikael@erel.se 0705-221289
Ledamot Mattis Granli mattis.granli@hotmail.com 0708-157434
Ledamot Agneta Svensson agneta@enago.se 0703-192066
Ledamot Hans Larsson hans@hplbygg.se 0705-892563
Ledamot Jimmy Gjertz jimmy.gjertz@telia.com 0734020294
Suppleant Marita Andersson marita.andersson1954@gmail.com 0513-60282
Suppleant Johannes Einarsson johanneseinarsson@hotmail.com 0730590149

Revisorer 2020

Revisor Jan-Eric Axelsson  jan-eric.axelsson@lagwiks.se
Revisor Christer Arnskov christer.arnskov@pagen.se
 

Herrljunga Golfklubbs Långtidsplan 2016-2020

Herrljunga Golfklubbs Stadgar