Mobilmenu
Mobilmenu
Hem
Gäster
Tävling
Klubben
Bli medlem i Herrljunga GK
Kansli
Styrelsen
Kommittéer
Verksamhet
Golfshop
Kalender
Lokala Bestämmelser
Medlemslogin
Herrljunga GK:s klubbmästare genom tiderna
Banan
Börja spela golf
Pro & Träning
Nyheter
Samarbetspartners
Kontakta oss
Golfrestaurangen

Styrelsen 2018

 

Ordförande  Martin Fredriksson helpsome@telia.com
Vice ordförande Peter Danielson peter.danielson@hotmail.com
Sekreterare Lars-Göran Johansson lasse.mav@telia.com
Ledamot Michael Ernevad michael@erel.se
Ledamot  Fredrik Bertilsson fredrik@fiddes.se
Ledamot  Mattis Granli mattis.granli@hotmail.se
Ledamot  Agneta Svensson agneta@enago.se
     
Suppleant  Jonas Rahmberg  jonas.rahmberg@telia.com


Revisorer 2018

Revisor Jan-Eric Axelsson  jan-eric.axelsson@lagwiks.se
Revisor Christer Arnskov christer.arnskov@pagen.se

 

Herrljunga Golfklubbs Stadgar

Herrljunga Golfklubbs Långtidsplan 2016-2020