Mobilmenu
Mobilmenu
Hem
Gäster
Tävling
Klubben
Bli medlem i Herrljunga GK
Kansli
Styrelsen
Kommittéer
Verksamhet
Golfshop
Kalender
Medlemslogin
Banan
Börja spela golf
Pro & Träning
Nyheter
Samarbetspartners
Kontakta oss

Styrelsen 2017

 

Ordförande  Martin Fredriksson helpsome@telia.com
Vice ordförande Peter Danielson peter.danielson@hotmail.com
Sekreterare Agneta Hedén agneta.heden@telia.com
Kassör  Eva Nordén eva.norden@admin.herrljunga.se
Ledamot  Fredrik Bertilsson fredrik@fiddes.se
Ledamot  Mattis Granli mattis.granli@hotmail.se
Ledamot  Agneta Svensson agneta@enago.se
Suppleant  Rolf T Andersson r.m.andersson@telia.com
Suppleant  Michael Ernevad michael@erel.se


Revisorer 2017

Revisor  Per Borgvall perborgvall@hotmail.com
Revisor Christer Arnskov christer.arnskov@pagen.se

 

Herrljunga Golfklubbs Stadgar

Herrljunga Golfklubbs Långtidsplan 2016-2020