Mobilmenu
Mobilmenu
Hem
Gäster
Tävling
Klubben
Bli medlem i Herrljunga GK
Kansli
Styrelsen
Kommittéer
Verksamhet
Golfshop
Kalender
Lokala Bestämmelser
Medlemslogin
Herrljunga GK:s klubbmästare genom tiderna
Banan
Börja spela golf
Pro & Träning
Nyheter
Samarbetspartners
Kontakta oss
Golfrestaurangen

Styrelsen 2019

Ordförande Göran Löfvenius fibertex33@gmail.com 0732-487340
Vice Ordförande Peter Danielson peter.danielsson@hotmail.com 0709-696565
Kassör Martin Fredriksson helpsome@telia.com 0739-014101
Sekreterare Lars-Göran Johansson lasse.mav@telia.com 0733-224465
Ledamot Michael Ernevad mikael@erel.se 0705-221289
Ledamot Mattias Granli mattis.granli@hotmail.com 0708-157434
Ledamot Agneta Svensson agneta@enago.se 0703-192066
Ledamot Hans Larsson hans@hplbygg.se 0705-892563
Ledamot Birgitta Friberg birgfr@telia.com 0706-410641
Suppleant Sven Styrud sven@enviab.se 0705-576378
Suppleant Jonas Rahmberg jonas.rahmberg@telia.com 0761-347014

Revisorer 2019

Revisor Jan-Eric Axelsson  jan-eric.axelsson@lagwiks.se
Revisor Christer Arnskov christer.arnskov@pagen.se
 

Herrljunga Golfklubbs Långtidsplan 2016-2020

Herrljunga Golfklubbs Stadgar