Styrelsen 2017

Ordförande Martin Fredriksson, e-post: helpsome@telia.com
Vice ordförande Peter Danielson, e-post: peter.danielson@hotmail.com
Sekreterare Agneta Hedén, e-post: agneta.heden@telia.com
Kassör Eva Nordén, se-post: eva.norden@admin.herrljunga.se
Ledamot Mattis Granli, e-post: mattis.granli@hotmail.se
Ledamot Fredrik Bertilsson, e-post: fredrik@fiddes.se
Ledamot Agneta Svensson, e-post: agneta@enago.se
Suppleant Rolf T Andersson, e-post: r.m.andersson@telia.com
Suppleant Michael Ernevad, se-post: michael@erel.se

Revisor Per Borgvall, e-post: perborgvall@hotmail.com
Revisor Christer Arnskov, e-post: christer.arnskov@pagen.se

Herrljunga Golfklubbs stadgar

Herrljunga GK stadgar

Herrljunga GK:s långtidsplan